Holiday Hours 2011

 Christmas 2011

Saturday 24th December:
Brunch
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am – 3:00pm
 3:30pm – 5:00 pm (last savoury orders)

Sunday 25th December:

CLOSED

Monday 26th December:

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December:
Breakfast
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am – 11:30am
12:00pm – 10:45pm

Wednesday 28th December:
Breakfast
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am – 11:30am
12:00pm – 10:45pm

Thursday 29th December:
Breakfast
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

  
10:00am – 11:30am
12:00pm – 10:45pm

Friday 30th December:
Breakfast
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am – 11:30am
12:00pm – 10:45pm

Saturday 31st December NYE:
Brunch + Extended Menu
NYE Dinner (All inclusive menu)
Booking
Required for both seatings

10:00pm –  5:00pm
  6:30pm – 9:00pm (First Seating)
  9:00pm – 1:00am (Second Seating)

Sunday 1st January:
Brunch
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

12:00pm –  3:00pm
  3:30pm – 10:00pm

Monday 2nd January:
Brunch
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am –  3:00pm
  3:30pm – 10:00pm

Tuesday 3rd January:
Brunch
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

10:00am –  3:00pm
  3:30pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday 4th January:
Breakfast
Lunch & Dinner (All day menu)

 normal trading hours
8:30am – 11:30am
 midday – 10:45pm (last savoury orders)

 

 

Similar Posts